Happy New Year! Let’s Get Reading!

“There is an appointed time for everything. And there is a time for every event under heaven –“ Ecc. 3:1

Well, the time to read the book of Ecclesiastes is finally here! I hope you’re looking forward to every chapter as much as I am! Just reading through in preparation these last few weeks has blessed me so much. I pray the same happens to you but abundantly more.

So let’s get started!

Please read chapter 1 between now and Thursday. Thursday morning I’ll post some background thoughts and study points that will cap-end your reading and open up time to talk about what you read.

Now, you’re free to rebel and do this however you choose, but this is the plan I’m going with, ha ha.

If it’s been a while since you’ve read this book, I think you’re going to be pleasantly surprised with how delightful Ecclesiastes is.

Jessica

One thought on “Happy New Year! Let’s Get Reading!

  1. Love hearing about other blogs aiming to encourage people in their faith!
    great post, well done!!
    I found your little space in the community pool, so glad I did!! amazing write up!!!keep writing and inspire us….
    Please do visit my blog when time permits, thanks in advance and see you there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

